Browse Items (6 total)

ATCM XXVIII Picture 04.jpg
Papers ready for delegates at ATCM Meeting Room

ATCM XXVIII Picture 03.jpg
Printing office at ATCM XXVIII

ATCM XXVIII Picture 02.jpg
Entrance to Meeting Room 2

ATCM XXVIII Picture 01.jpg
From left to right: Stig Berglind (Sweden), Deputy Secretary General , Folke Lofgren (Sweden), Secretary General , Hans Corell (Sweden), ATCM Chair, Jan Huber (Secretariat), Executive Secretary and José María Acero (Secretariat)

Picture 010a.jpg
Ambassador Hans Corell (centre), Chairperson at ATCM XXVIII held in Stockholm, Sweden, from 6 to 17 June 2005

Picture 013.jpg
Signing of Annex VI to the Environment Protocol during ATCM XXVIII, held in Stockholm, Sweden, 2005
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2