Browse Items (30 total)

Front, left to right: Patricia Ortúzar, Fernanda Millicay, Marisol Vereda, Andrea Capurro, María Teresa Králikas (HoD) Adolfo Humarán and Jorge Sartor. Back, left to right: Juan Barreto, Máximo Gowland, Claudio Musso Soler, Rodolfo Sánchez and…

Top row, left to right: Manuel Correa, Sergio Marenssi, Odile Hourcade, Juan Barreto, Carlos Bunge, Walter McCormack, Luciana Motta, Rodolfo Sánchez, Máximo Gowland and Fausto López Crozet. Middle row, left to right: Hugo Casela, Pablo Graziano,…

Above, left to right: Sergio Marenssi y Máximo Gowland. Below, left to right: Mariano Mémolli, Fausto López Crozet (HoD) y Rodolfo Sánchez.

Imagen 598.jpg
Left to right: Sergio Marenssi, Verónica Vlasich, Carlos Bunge, Rodolfo Sánchez, Juan Barreto, Fausto López Crozet, Ariel Mansi (HoD), Mariano Mémolli and Patricia Ortúzar.

Above, left to right: Rodolfo Sánchez, Máximo Gowland, María Elena Daverio, Sergio Marenssi and Fausto López Crozet. Below, left to right: Ariel Mansi (HoD) and Mariano Mémolli.

Left to right: Máximo Gowland, Rodolfo Sánchez, Fausto López Crozet, María Elena Daverio, Mariano Memolli and Sergio Marenssi.

Left to right: Fausto López Crozet (ARG), Tito Acero (STA), Ewan Mc Ivor (AUS), Rodolfo Sánchez (ARG) and Máximo Gowland (ARG)

Left to right: Tito Acero (STA), Rodolfo Sánchez (ARG), Aldo Felici (URU) Alan Hemmings ?(ASOC), Antoine Guichard (COMNAP), Ricardo Roura (ASOC) and Mariano Aguas (ASOC).

Official reception for the XXIX ATCM inauguration in Edinburgh Castle (United Kingdom). Left to right: Ewan Mc Ivor (AUS), Rodolfo Sánchez (ARG), Roderick Downie (UK) and Tom Maggs (AUS).

Members of the Review Team of Guidelines for Sites Receiving Visitors (2006). Left to right: Jane Rumble (UK), Rodolfo Sánchez (ARG), Kim Crosbie (IAATO), Ron Naveen (USA), Stephen Powell (AUS) and Birgit Njastaad (NOR).

SATCM XII picture 01.jpg
José María Acero (Argentina) left, and Tom Maggs (Australia) right


DC 1959 picture 02.jpg
Part of the Argentine delegation to the 1959 Diplomatic Conference. Second from the right Juan Carlos Beltramino

DC 1959 picture 01.jpg
From right to left: Roberto Guyer, Juan Carlos Beltramino and Adolfo Scilingo

ATCM XVI picture 02.jpg
John A. Heap, UK representative at ATCM XVI


ATCM XLII picture 08.jpg
From left to rioght: Máximo Gowland (Argentina) Co-Chair of WG 2, Jane Francis (United Kingdom) Co-Chair WG 2 and José María Acero (Secretariat) Secretary of WG 2


ATCM XL picture 03.jpg
The Antarctic Treaty Secretariat Executive Secretary Manfred Reinke (Germany) and the elected new Executive Secretary Albert Lluberas (Uruguay) on the left


ATCM XXXIX picture 07.jpg
From left to right: Manfred Reinke (Secretariat), Patricio Powell and Francisco Berguño (Chile)


ATCM XXXII picture 07.jpg
José María Acero (Secretariat) and Máximo Gowland (Argentina)


ATCM XXX picture 07.jpg
Members of the Host Country Secretariat and the Antarctic Treaty Secretariat during ATCM XXX

ATCM XXX picture 06.jpg
From left to right: Sergio Marensi (Argentina), José María Acero (Secretariat) and Manuel Catalán (Spain)
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2