Collection Items

Executive Secretary at ATCM XXXI
Jan Huber, Antarctic Treaty Secretary, at ATCM XXXI held in Kiev, Ukraine, 2008

President of Uruguay at ATCM XXXIII
José Mujica, President of Uruguay, at the opening ceremony of ATCM XXXIII, held in Punta del Este, Uruguay, 2010

Chairman and Executive Secretary at ATCM XXXI
Professor Serhiy Komisarenko, Chairperson and Johannes Huber, Executive Secretary, at a meeting session during ATCM XXXI, held in Kiev, Ukraine, 2008

Plenary session at ATCM XXIX. On the screen Sir Michael Wood KCMG (United Kingdom), Chair of the XXIX ATCM

Opening session at ATCM XXXV
The chairman Mr Richard Rowe (center), Secretary Dr. Manfred Reinke (right) and Deputy Secretary mr Andrew Jackson (left) at the opening plenary session held in Hobart, Tasmania Australia

Chairman at ATCM XXVIII
Ambassador Hans Corell (centre), Chairperson at ATCM XXVIII held in Stockholm, Sweden, from 6 to 17 June 2005

Vice Premier of China at ATCM XL
H.E. Zhang Gaoli Vice Premier of the State Council of the People's Republic of China At the Opening Session of the 40th Antarctic Treaty Consultative Meeting

José María Acero (Secretariat) and Máximo Gowland (Argentina)
View all 8 items

Social Bookmarking