Browse Items (2 total)

Opening session of ATCM XLV. On the screen: Ms. Tiina Jortikka-Laininen, Head of the Host Country Secretariat.

Host Country Secretariat and authorities at the opening ceremony of ATCM XLIII.
From left to right:

1. Mme. Caroline Krajka, Host Country Secretary
2. Amb. Olivier Poivre D'Arvor, ATCM Chair
3. Mme Bérengère Abba, Minister of State for…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2